To write or not to write?

I am not sure if this is the right way to go about starting your blog, but who cares… as long as you start.

I have set up the account few days ago and … that’s it. I was thinking about it, contemplating it… but couldn’t figure out how to start.

I was looking for my Muse ( I guess).

So the daily prompt came in handy… perfect excuse to do it. No more ‘maybe’s.

This blog is supposed to help me start a new chapter in my life. Something I should have done a long time ago… loooooong time ago. But it was always in the not so specific ‘future’… there was always a perfect reason to postpone the change. Because change is always scary, even if it’s inevitable.

To the point: I decided to fight for myself. For my health, for my well-being, for my sanity.

Let’s hope I will find my Muse to help me get through it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

